Week 28 – 2016

Week 28 is pathetic. This covers July 11 – 17. As always, feedback is encouraged.

24612118

Fates and Furies by Lauren Groff – I borrowed this as an e-book from the Boston Public Library. I enjoyed this in a way. The first part was quite boring, but then the narrator switched and it became much more interesting. This was a book club pick. The president, who I admire and even emulate in many ways, said this was the best book of the year. I must be missing something. I’m still giving it 4 stars, becasue I sort of enjoyed the dark and creepy wife.

And that’s it.

This entry was posted in What I Read and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

